¨Love The Clouds' Contest¨ # 89 Cloud formation art

Hello beautiful people of this ¨Love The Clouds community¨: ; Happy to be able to participate and accompany our friend @tobetada in his kind invitation to participate in the ¨Love The Clouds' Contest¨; Although it is simple to participate, there are some things you should know, if you want to participate in the contest, you can enter here: .


Source: Family Album


I must be grateful that I had a beautiful "childhood" I grew up content by my relatives, until I was eight years old I lived in the house of my "grandparents" there was a huge "mango" plant that we used its shadows to sit and observe the sky.


Source: Family Album


The thick shade of the tree refreshed our afternoon, lying on the ¨catre¨ we watched with attention the cloud formations, which looked like arts painted by a ¨giant¨


Source: Family Album


My ¨grandfather¨ was the one with the most imagination, he saw the formations and faster than others he found a resemblance; His way of seeing was curious, where I only saw a lot of clouds, he saw a carriage with white horses pulling him.


Source: Family Album


I always assumed that he did not see anything he said, I think he only did it to awaken my love and my passion for "clouds".


Source: Family Album


These beautiful formations were portrayed by my wife, with our camera ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨ while we were sowing in the orchard.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency