¨Love The Clouds¨ # 91 A beautiful awakening

Hello friends of this beautiful ¨Love The Clouds Community¨:  Here again today with all of you; "I thank" our creator for life and the opportunity to meet friends who share the same passion; It is what we feel when we see some beautiful formations of ¨clouds¨


Source: Family Album


We must be "grateful" to my friend @tobetada for having created this wonderful space where we meet weekly; It allows us to share our cloud formations and participate in the ¨Love The Clouds Contest¨. If you want to participate, check the requirements Here: 


Source: Family Album


Before we begin, I want to thank everyone who chose my images the previous week that allowed me to be one of the lucky winners.


Source: Family Album


I am a methodical person, every morning I do the same, I get up early to turn on the ¨water¨ of the ¨rigation system¨, then I visit the garden to see what I find myself with ; This morning I was pleasantly surprised; The sky gave us some beautiful formations of "clouds" something unusual for these hours of the day.


Source: Family Album


As you can imagine, I took my ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨ camera and these are the images that I could take with it.


Source: Family Album


Source: Family Album


Source: Family Album


Source: Family Album


Source: Family Album


I love nature, these are the things that make me very happy, and it reminds me that you are blessed to have life, to be able to see these beautiful nines, what more can I ask for than a beautiful one wake.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency