Excellent cloudy sky

How are you all friends ??
I'm fine Alhamdulillah.
Good evening from Bangladesh.

received_562617634794580.jpeg

received_395947168841760.jpeg

Friends, today I went to a place on a motorcycle. Basically I went to work on an emergency. So when I was riding a motorcycle on the road, it was sunny. Even the intensity of the sun was much higher. But since I was on a motorcycle, the sun did not shine.

But on the way back through the same road, I saw a black cloud in the sky. It seemed to rain for a while. I also thought to myself, if it rains, I will go home on a motorcycle soaked in the rain. Because for many days there is no chance of wet in the rain. But no, it didn't rain. So I stood on a bridge and took some pictures of the clouds.
And now I will share those pictures with you here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency