At the end of the day the form of the clouds varies

Hello friends,
Everyone must be fine!
I'm fine too Alhamdulillah !!

At the end of a golden sunny day I was to enjoy the sunset in an open field near the house. The gentle breeze of the field and the sunset at the same time. And after a while the form of the clouds changed. And there is no end to my fascination.

IMG_20210613_190134.jpg

IMG_20210613_183928.jpg

As I look up at the sky and enjoy this wonderful variety of clouds, I find my intimacy. My mind is bored and lost in the open field. Where to find out who I left my childhood.

When I was a child, I used to compete with the clouds in the open field like a free bird without any restraint. In that childhood there was no backwardness, no sense of worldly responsibility. There was only laughter, joy, exhilaration throughout life. Just like the clouds.
But like the clouds of man and understanding sometimes upset. That is why the tears called endless rain fell from the sky in a hurry. And after that cry called rain, the clouds in the sky again forgot all the sorrows and started playing among themselves.

IMG_20210613_183600.jpg

And I'm going to share with you today some of the nice cloud pictures of Mete rising in that game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency