White and Gray — #LoveTheClouds169

Have you heard about the weekly #LoveTheClouds contest by @tobetada? Well, it just started and I'm excited to share that this post is my entry for the contest. If you love clouds and have some incredible pictures to share, why not join the contest and have a chance to win some amazing prizes?

To participate, all you need to do is read the rules carefully by clicking on this link: @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-169

So, what are you waiting for? Let's showcase our love for clouds together!


In this post, I'll be sharing some amazing images of clouds that consist of two colors, white and gray. These pictures were taken just last weekend when I was out taking photos of some seagulls in an abandoned pond. Unfortunately, the zoom capability of my camera wasn't enough to capture the shots I wanted due to the distance, so I decided to shift my focus to the surrounding landscape instead.

These clouds were changing shape so quickly! In just under 10 minutes, I noticed the position and shape of the clouds had shifted from my vantage point, thanks to the wind movement. It was amazing to witness the transformation in such a short amount of time.

I decided to take one last picture of the clouds from a different angle, but still from the same location. This time, I focused on the communication towers and residential areas in the background, creating a different atmosphere from the previous landscape shots. Interestingly, the color of the clouds had also transformed into a mesmerizing gray. Observing these changes, I couldn't help but think that it might rain soon, so I wrapped up my photography session and headed back home.

I'm really happy with how these photos turned out and I'm excited to share them with you. The contrast between the white and gray clouds in the blue sky makes for a stunning view, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Thanks for taking the time to read this post, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts on the pictures.


All these pictures were taken using Nikon Z50
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency