Sky Surrounded by Scattered Clouds — #LoveTheClouds170

Another weekly #LoveTheClouds contest by @tobetada has started and now it's already reached rounds 170. Are you passionate about capturing the beauty of clouds and possess some stunning shots to showcase? Join the contest today and stand a chance to win incredible prizes!
By clicking on this link, you can carefully read the rules and participate in the contest: @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-170


These pictures were taken at Alue Naga while I was waiting for the iftar. It was around 5 pm on the weekend afternoon, and I decided to wander around in search of food to break my fast. Since I was out early, I decided to enjoy the view first.

This area is an estuary, where the Krueng Aceh River meets. At the end of this estuary, there is a water breaker formed to separate the main river and also a small river used by fishermen to park their boats. At the water breaker, there are many people who sit to spend time joking around while enjoying the natural scenery around them, especially the presence of the island of Sabang which is clearly displayed when the weather is good like today.

The clouds that I captured at that time almost covered the entire sky with a relatively thin thickness of clouds and were somewhat scattered in several places. I really enjoyed the time I spent taking pictures and waiting for iftar time. Not only the unique cloud formations but also the other landscapes coupled with the presence of various people.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this post. I hope you like the pictures and stories I present. feel free to comment, share, reblog, and upvote this post if you think this post is of positive value. Finally, see you in the next post, and don't forget to participate if you are also interested in clouds!


All these pictures were taken using Nikon Z50
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now