Massive Clouds Over The Island | #LoveTheClouds 157

During my time on Banyak Islands, I did find so many massive clouds. That was the first time I went to the Island, and I don't know if this kind of thing is common or not. Even with all these massive clouds, I do remember that there was no rain falling, it was just a cloudy sunny day. Moreover, the presence of these massive clouds also makes the air feel a little cooler, as it blocks the sun's rays.

This post will also be my entry to participating in Love the Clouds #157 contest, hosted by @tobetada. If you are interested to take a part in this contest, please look up all the rules through this link.


All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency