Large Scattered Gray Clouds — #LoveTheClouds168

Yesterday, I rode around in the afternoon to wait for breakfasting time. My destination was Alue Naga, an area around the estuary of the Lamnyong river. The weather that afternoon was quite cloudy, the sky looked dark as it was covered by clouds that were getting blacker. I was worried about getting caught in the rain, as I had my camera with me at the time, and decided to head home. However, after waiting for a while and the rain not falling, I decided to continue the trip.

At one point, I saw a large log in the middle of the river, on top of which a large gray cloud was beginning to break apart in the wind. The sight caught my attention, and I took out my camera and took a picture of the scene.

This post will be part of my entry for the #LoveTheCloud168 contest. if you are interested to join this contest as well, please read all the rules through this link @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-168

Thank you for visiting this post and I hope you enjoy both the story and the photos. Feel free to leave your comments below, and don't forget to upvote and share this post if you like them. See you in the next post everyone!


All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency