Cotton Clouds on The Bay — #LoveTheClouds171

Hey there!
Another weekly #LoveTheClouds contest by @tobetada has started and now it's already reached its 171st round! Do you love taking pictures of clouds? If so, you can enter the contest and have a chance to win amazing prizes! All you need to do is follow the rules, which you can find by clicking on this link: @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-171
Give it a shot and share your stunning cloud photos!

Bathed in bright sunlight, the blue sky dotted with cotton clouds around the bay area near the nearby villages gave me a special feeling. The sun didn't sting so much because I was quite mesmerized by the view that the universe presented in front of me. The special feeling I am referring to is one of peace, especially since there is no sound of vehicles passing by, only the breeze that occasionally collides with the skin and whispers in the ear.

These photos were taken from The Sinabang Bay area, precisely in front of a hotel called Graha D' Fit, which I have mentioned several times and even posted in several previous posts. In addition to the mesmerizing shapes and formations of the clouds, the composition of green plants covering the land across the bay and several houses standing in between also added to the amazement I felt.

Seeing the calmness of the water made me occasionally think, it would be interesting if I swam and then did a floating motion and enjoyed the view of the clouds while being moved by the occasional wind. But I had to abandon that idea because I didn't know what the conditions were like in these waters and what biota were around them. Not to mention, during my time here I have never seen anyone swimming. In the end, just gazing at this landscape from the land is more than enough for me.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this post. I hope you like the pictures and stories I present. feel free to comment, share, reblog, and upvote this post if you think this post is of positive value. Finally, see you in the next post, and don't forget to participate if you are also interested in clouds!


All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency