I love the Clouds Contest, #187.

Nature is beautiful and has it's way of blessing us in a way we don't understand.

I was bored at home and decided to go visit a friend when i captured this beautiful picture.

Still in a friend's house when this photograph was captured.

Visit to one of the lions of hive in his office yielded this result.

In a native market square, people were surprised at seeing me do photographing in the market.

At a special religious event, during a break.

Leisure times at made me go hunting for nature photographs.

On my way home from my daily cleaning activity, i saw this and loved it, did more than just admiring it with my eyes. Went ahead to capture.

My day cam to a climax on seeing the sunset and it's reflection on the cloud and i said good night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency