[ENG-ESP] 'Love the Clouds' Contest! #127

Happy Thursday friends Hivers; It is the first publication in this community. I am not a big fan of photographing the sky and specifically the clouds, but I saw this publication and decided to participate with all of you.

Feliz Jueves amigos Hivers; es la primera publicación en esta comunidad no soy un gran fanático de fotografiar el cielo y en específico las nubes pero vi está publicación y decidí participar con todos ustedes.

I waited to see if they gave me some excellent photos and I did not wait long because I remembered I had some on my phone that I had taken a few months ago exactly last February of this year 2021.

Esperé ver si me regalaban unas excelentes fotos y no espere mucho porque me acordé tenía en mí teléfono algunas que había tomado hace algunos meses exactamente el pasado mes de Febrero de este año 2021.

About the photographs, I comment that at that moment it caught my attention to see the way that the clouds were intertwined with each other but leaving a small space which made them look even better. I don't remember that day but I think it rained a lot now I don't know if it has to do with it but that very special way would have caused the rain, I would like to know if someone can help me answer my concern. From now on I will be attentive to the sky and see some curious shape that the clouds have and share it with the whole community.

Acerca de las fotografías les comento que en ese momento llamó tanto mí atención ver la forma que las nubes tenían cómo entrelazadas unas a otras pero dejando un espacio pequeño lo cuál las hacía ver aún mejor. Ese día no recuerdo pero creo llovió mucho ahora no sé si tenga que ver con ello pero esa forma tan especial habría causado la lluvia, me gustaría saber si alguien me puede ayudar a responder mi inquietud. De ahora en adelante estaré atento al cielo y ver alguna curiosa forma que tengan las nubes y compartirla con toda la comunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency