My Entry for Love The Clouds' Contest! #124 - In-flight View

A vast bed of clouds; like cotton pillow or quilt fillings.

😍

When taking a flight, I always prefer the window seat. Without drones previously, it was the only time and way we get to view the earth from above. Aside from the mesmerizing top view of the earth, the in-flight view of the clouds evokes a state of serenity.

The feeling of being next to or having the clouds right below, when we usually always look up at from the ground below with a distant feeling, is now right below and next to me. This feels surreal. Additionally, it made me ponder what these fluffy cotton candy clouds might feel like if we touch them? how does it taste (if any)? Being sandwiched between clouds, reinforced my thoughts that this universe is indeed endlessly amazing.


For more information and to join this contest, click 👉🏽Love the Clouds Contest #124.
All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
Captured with Sony Xperia.
The first image is heavily edited while the second has no filters nor edits.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency