Love the Clouds #1 - Some Cloudy Landscapes

I came to this community through my friend's @jlufer post ¨Love The Clouds¨ # 91 A beautiful awakening.

I was immediately attracted since I have loads of cloudy photos :)

For the introductory article, I'll publish several photos combining clouds with the landscape.

A view from Rašica towards Šmarna Gora on the left and the mountains in the distance with morning fog in the valleys.

Again, the view from Rašica on a more cloudy day and towards the south.

Šmarna Gora hill with clouds above.

Robanov kot, the valley, the mountains, and the clouds.

Lake Braslovče. Clouds are traveling above it.

I hope that you'll like the photos and that landscape photos are allowed in the community :)


Proudly published with @ecency web app.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency