Love The Clouds Contest//¡Concurso Amo las Nubes #136

Hello community I intended to post some images about clouds of course and I came across the contest so I took the opportunity to enter it.

image.png
image.png

Mientras estoy tomando las imágenes voy observando que se van agrupando en forma serpenteante.

As I am taking the images, I am observing that they are grouped in a serpentine form.

image.png
image.png

Luego le doy zoom a la cámara del celular para apreciar como se ven las capas que se van sobreponiendo uno arriba de otro.
Then I zoom the cell phone camera to see how the layers are superimposed one on top of the other.

image.png

Las nubes y la forma como se van agrupando siempre es maravilloso contemplar.

The clouds and the way they group together is always wonderful to contemplate.

_devania_5_.png

Las imágenes fueron tomadas por @devania con la cámara de un celular Motorola.//The images were taken by @devania with a Motorola cell phone camera.

https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency