A sublime fall of the sunset [Eng/Esp]


cliqjz0ka001n79szcq575dqn_1.webp




Banners (3).gif



Hello everyone... ⛅️💙⛅️


A pleasure to be here for the first time, in this beautiful community #LoveTheClouds, which dedicates all its love to the clouds, to participate in this contest #174 sponsored by @tobetad


Admiring the sky for me is a full enjoyment, because it takes me to dream, gives me a soft breath of hope and fullness to life, makes me forget about so many things, and in the company of the clouds is even better, because with them you move to a world where you can let your imagination fly, traveling the path you want with them.


For today I give you some captures, where you can see a sublime sunset, where that beautiful sky with the clouds changes color, and they together with it, change their shapes to give us a splendid evening-night.


These photos were taken from the place where I live, and it is a visual of the sky that is before my eyes every day.


I hope you liked my entry, see you next time....💙



cliqjz1bu00226wszekencsqo_2.webp



cliqjznc0001t3wsz3uk3dcwq_3.webp



cliqjzoq9001995sz8mn6c0qx_4.webp



Banners (4).gif



Hola a todos... ⛅️💙⛅️


Un placer estar por acá por primera vez, en esta hermosa comunidad #LoveTheClouds, que le dedica todo su amor a las nubes, para participar en este concurso #174 propiciado por @tobetada


Ya el admirar el cielo para mi es un pleno disfrute, ya que me lleva a soñar, me regala un suave halito de esperanzas y plenitud ante la vida, me hace olvidarme de tantas cosas, y en compañía de las nubes es mejor aun, porque con ellas te trasladas hacia un mundo donde puedes dejar volar tu imaginación, recorriendo el camino que desees junto a ellas.


Para hoy les regalo unas capturas, donde pueden observar una sublime caída del anochecer, donde ese hermoso cielo junto a las nubes cambia de color, y ellas junto a el, cambian sus formas para obsequiarnos una esplendorosa tarde-noche.


Estas fotos fueron tomadas desde el lugar donde resido, y es una visual del cielo que esta ante mi vista día a día.


Espero les haya gustado mi entrada, hasta la próxima...💙



Separador (1).gif



All photos are my property - Translation in Deepl // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad - Traducción en Deepl





Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency