Needles and Ants


Needles and ants



Yah I admit it, I love clouds. I do. I take pics of them frequently.

You wonder why I haven't posted in this community before?

I don't know, maybe because I thought taking pics of clouds isn't enough. Maybe because I wasn't sure how to build a post around the pictures without just paraphrasing infos from the world wide web about what you see and why.

Maybe because what looks appealing to me in reality might not be transported with a picture. Maybe because no one might be interested in another pic of a cloud.

There are a lot of reasons to hesitate, period, but today I was just like...mehhh why not.



Obviously I was surrounded by trees.

Happened because I took a walk at one of my favorite spots. Favorite because there are not a lot of people and whenever I'm there I have special moments.

Talking about a forrest here.

Looking up was a nice contrast to all the green surrounding me. Do you know what I did? Crazy info following.



I laid down on the forrest ground. Just like that. The sun was shining, it was warm, I was alone. Just me, my dog and nature.

Lying between pine needles, ants, dirt, everything a forrest has to offer was a great feeling.

The sun was shining on me, the birds were singing and all I did was lay there watching the clouds. I loved how they painted the sky randomly yet structured.

I just laid there...and took the pics you see...for me and now for you.

If you take a look at the pictures you lay with me on the ground of a forrest, between pine needles, ants, dirt and everything a forrest has to offer. It is a great feeling and the clouds will paint a picture just for you.

In the end you will drop a post with the #lovetheclouds, maybe even for the Contest.

You will share a moment of no thinking, just observing.



How does it feel? On the forrest ground?


©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency