ESP/ENG /My entry Love For the Clouds contest # 131:Puedo tocar las nubes /I can touch the clouds...

Contest Source:. @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-131

img_0.16655029448265463.jpg

Encuentra momentos en los que no estés, y ésos serán los momentos en los cuales, por primera vez, verdaderamente existirás. Así, soy la nube blanca, y todo el esfuerzo es transformarte a ti también en una nube blanca que ande a la deriva por el cielo. Sin un lugar adonde ir, sin un lugar de procedencia, sólo estar aquí en este preciso momento: perfecto.

Find moments when you are not, and those will be the moments when, for the first time, you will truly exist. Thus, I am the white cloud, and all the effort is to transform you also into a white cloud that drifts through the sky. Without a place to go, without a place of origin, just to be here at this precise moment: perfect.

img_0.8210883220404779.jpg

Con un dedo puedo tocar una nube aunque sé que está lejos kilómetros… ¡me gusta estar a la altura de mi fantasía!

With one finger I can touch a cloud even though I know it is miles away ... I like to live up to my fantasy!

img_0.3791539268819811.jpg

by:badomens1995

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency