Clouds from bad weather to good weather 🌧🌀

πŸ‘‹ Hello, this is my first post in this community that loves clouds and their mysteries, I found it interesting to share with you some of the photographs that I was able to obtain a few days ago with this interesting theme.

Normally from Monday to Friday I have to make a trip to my work from the city to the eastern beaches, it is a trip of 18 kilometers with a gradual change of nature.

Taking advantage of the benefits of the landscape and the greenery that characterizes the Cuban land, I take the opportunity to obtain some good photographs with incredible contrasts.

On my way to work last week I couldn't help but notice the bad weather and decided to take some photos. One of the companies I work for assigned me an electric motorcycle for the company's efforts, this allows me to easily stop at any safe place and take a picture.

In these photographs, you will be able to observe the progress of a gray morning with bad weather, towards a beautiful afternoon. Sometimes I edit the images with photoshop to get more vivid colors, but this time I will respect the results obtained from my new Samsung A12 phone.

🏞 Below I leave the photographs taken for you to enjoy, I await your comments and that it fills you with emotions.

On the way to my work at kilometer 7 of the route around the port ring, it is 7:40 am, I love the silhouettes of the black clouds loaded with rain.

Photograph taken at kilometer 11 of my route, where you can see how I am leaving the cloudiness behind me.

Photograph taken at kilometer 11 of my journey, where I wanted to capture how I am on my way to the clearing sky.

Photograph taken at the same kilometer 7 where I took my first photograph with a clear sky around 5:00 PM, when I was returning home. I loved the blue tone of the sky.

😊I leave you my links in case you want to know more about me or follow me on social networks, a hug to all.

πŸ“· For the photographs I use a Samsung A12 mobile, which has a quad rear camera composed of a main 48 MP with f / 2.0 aperture, a 5 MP ultra wide angle with f / 2.2 aperture and a viewing angle of 123 degrees, a macro and a depth of 2 MP with aperture f / 2.4 each, while the front camera is 8 MP. πŸ“·

Source

πŸ—’οΈNOTE: All the edited images and separators are my own as well as the photographs. The edits were made in photoshop. Thanks to @janetedita for her tutorials and photography tips, in these photos I put into practice the use of the camera frame, I hope I hit the nail on the head. 😎

πŸ˜‹ He was part of the community: @hivecuba.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency