C A T C H I N G _ C L O U D S

#lovetheclouds One of my fav things living in Asia is the pretty skies and clouds every time i look up !, So i always try to catch few clicks whenever i get the chance to.

KL_Plane.jpg

I was looking at the window someday, Caught a nice cloud flying over a near by building across the road, Then i quickly went to my camera and caught that moment, Next step was just few Photoshop clicks and touches to make the shot a bit more interesting .

KL_Plane.jpg

After merging the photos, I quickly color correct the photo in Lightroom, Trying to give it a classic dreamy look

DSC_3073.JPG

photo-1549836032-eb40a02220432.jpg


Camera : NikonD7500 . 1.8mm


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture2.JPG

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency