My Garden Photography With Relaxing "Nature Themed" Music

My new "Sound & Vision" Hive Blog For Thursday:

As we move closer towards Spring, there are so many things that need attention in a garden. So Today I have been busy digging up weeds and moving some plants to different locations. So many times I plant something that looks great at the time, but then as it grows I realize that I should of allowed it more space. Moving any plant (at any time of year) is always a risk as it may live or die, only Nature can ultimately decide a plant's fate.

However, sometimes we just have to take a chance and hope that we made the right decision. As with everything in Life: Hindsight is a wonderful thing, but we must make some decisions whether they be right or wrong.

By far my biggest job to do will be thinning out the purple colored Wisteria climbing plant that you see below. Each year it grows faster than the year before, as the branches seem to get thicker and longer. Many of these branches will need cutting back once it has completely slopped flowering and the leaves start to drop. Probably in the next few weeks this will definitely need to be done I think.

  • ALL Photos Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

IMG_0433.JPG


IMG_0434.JPG


IMG_0429.JPG


IMG_0435.JPG

All of the above photos were taken by me (using an Apple iPhone) in my back garden.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Now for some Nature inspired relaxing music...

  • Uploaded to ©YouTube by user ©321 Relaxing ~ Meditation Relax Clips
    Amazingly they have: 1.29M subscribers.

Relaxing music with nature sounds of forest and zen waterfall for relaxation, sleeping, meditation music and yoga. It features relaxing rain forest music with birds and water sound.

Music Video Source: From ©YouTube [Here]


Many Thanks for reading and listening to my Today's relaxing Nature Blog
See you all again very soon... 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency