A Trip To My Local Garden Centre For Plant Bargains ~ Nature Photography

Saturday Nature Blog: My original Plants & Flowers Photography.

Today was a very busy day as my Wife and I were taken to our local Garden Center. I wanted to go there today because I had heard that they were selling some plants cheaper than normal. Special offers always get my attention, as I do so like a bargain.

Anyway my Son very kindly offered to buy us lunch and Milkshake there in the Cafe area. The food was lovely being toast with melted cheese, leek, bacon and side salad. Most enjoyable indeed, and I really love sweet Caramel flavored Milkshake to complete the meal.

We wandered around for a while looking at the numerous plants on offer at sale low prices. Eventually purchasing 4 Heather plants for £10 Total. A good price I thought as they are normally £6 each, which would of been £24 Total (at usual price).

Below are some flower photos that I took recently, as I have not had time to photograph the Heather plants yet. I need to plant them first before any photos are taken.

All the Original Photographs (below) were taken by me with an Apple iPhone.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

  • Photo Location: Woking, Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

IMG_1132.JPG


IMG_1130.JPG


IMG_1134.JPG

Many thanks for your kind attention, I hope you enjoyed my Nature Themed Photography Blog for this Saturday.

Have a nice day or evening, wherever you may live in the World... 🌍🌎🌏


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency