Today I learnt about what selfish attitude and arrogance can lead to

It's another wonderful and amazing week we have all gradually moved into and am so so super excited to be here once again to share with us briefly about my own topic.

Well, in cause on what I have learned or seen today is beginning to make me to have a different feeling about life and on how I can be able to live comfortably without or with people around me.

Interestingly life has different stages and perspective on how we can live no matter challenges or hurdles either. Selfish desires or attitudes rather is never a good lifestyle of how an individual should live because it can actually lead to destruction of one's reputation.

images (1).jpegSource

Selfish attitude is in line with greed and stingy attitude or not being satisfied with what he or she has, while arrogance includes living in a state of having incorrect behavior reasons because people who live in a state of pride arrogance and deception begins to inhabit darkness.

There are most persons who get angry when they are being told about their ill attitude towards their fellow human which doesn't speak good of them at all and then they begin to lay all sort of insultive words just to ruin down the persons mind.

In my entire life and from what I have seen today has taught me a lesson I will never ever forget being 20th February 2023 truly they say not all that glitters is gold, because when you begin to have the mindset of you have arrived as per what you must have achieved then you have chosen to fail.

It's not anybody you see that you need to make your friend just because you want to make peace without having a better understanding of whom that person is and if the relationship between you both is going to last.

Thanks for reading my post it's your friend @damsel001 do have a nice day and lots of splendid time too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now