Holozing Curation Compilation #126

Holozing Curation Compilation #126

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

Holozing Fanart: Miu Miu

Hello there, everybody. Today, I finished my Fanart for another character from the Holozing game - another humanization. But this time, it wasn't a new character. I had some ideas and thoughts I wanted to experiment with Miu Miu whom I originally made a Fanart for around a month ago.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

The best word to describe this: "rad!" I love it!

Infurnal Cyberpunk Mode fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fanart of Infurnal characters in Cyberpunk era mode.

Author: @belkyscabrera
Curator: @kstreet

It looks so soft!

Fan Art; Chirple soft toy (Eng - Esp)

Greetings creative friends, I wish you an excellent week in family togetherness, I am happy to share my new project inspired by Chirple, a cute bird from the soon to be released game and I love it for its vibrant colors that combine very well and make it eye-catching, in fact all the characters in the game have nice colors. Expectations about the game keep growing and every day these characters inspire to create different designs, if you haven't joined the fun of the game yet I leave you my referral link

Author: @sephiwolf
Curator: @kstreet

Beautiful as always. It's amazing to me how few lines are used to create the nose and how much is lighting + my mind filling in the details.

Digital Art / zinguini human version / Holozing Fanart (Eng -Esp)

Greetings dear friends, I hope you are very well.
Today I want to share with you my humanized version of Zinguini.
I was thinking about making her healer type or just humanize, I think she would look great with the healer clothes, but also with another style that simulates more the original character.

Author: @martina-sigulin
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Female Forest Healer. Holozing Fan-Art.

I hope you are well and leading a sound life with your loved ones. I'm here amongst you all again to share another one of my digital drawings. This one is a drawing of a holozing character called the Female Light Healer. And this is not it, this one is a collaboration of two characters from Holozing. I tried combining the Female Forest Healer and the Grass Racoon to create this new design. The original characters are amazing and good-looking. And I decided to present them to you with a new look. I hope you will like it.

Author: @gooze
Curator: @kstreet

So cool!

cyborg light healer - Holozing Fanart.

Hello holozing community, today I come to show you a drawing of the light healer converted into a cyborg, visualizing from the palm of her hand, a zappit egg modified like her with mechanical parts for greater synergy between them, hoping that the egg hatched to be the perfect team, I made this drawing with the mechanical pencil for the sketch, the rapidograph for the outlining and details on the suit and mechanical parts, gray markers for the shadows and yellow and orange gel pens for the color details and I finally edited it a little in Photoshop Lightroom, I hope you like it.

Author: @lionsaturbix
Curator: @kstreet

Really solid pixel art!

Next level in pixel art style, Wrackoo in action | Holozing | (ENG/ESP)

This time in my pixel art style drawings, I wanted to go up a little more level, so I had the opportunity to work on one of the Holos of the game, called Wrackoo, which has the appearance of a raccoon, so as a starting point for this drawing will be to draw a raccoon.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Gorgeous! And Zingu looks so feisty! 😆

Zingu, Attack! fanart for Holozing!

Hello guys, it looks like we have a new update from the creators of the game after a while hehe. It also appears that we have a new Holomon to play around with. Do check him out from the latest pinned posts in the Holozing community. I don't wanna ruin the surprise here haha. Alright Alright, I know some of us are lazy so I'm just gonna share it here.

Author: @lismarcarolina2
Curator: @kstreet

Excellent craftsmanship!

Pearly earrings based on Ocean Healer

Hello #holozing friends, this time I made a tutorial for some sea shell earrings inspired by the #OceanHealer character.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

That's one awesome sheep!

WOOLITZ the new holozing creature

Today I bring you how I commented on a fan of the new #holozing creature giving it my style, I really liked this new creature and I think that you can make good fanarts of it in different styles and giving it a personalized touch in each one


Join the Holozing Community!
/created/hive-131131
created/hive-131131
/created/hive-131131

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency