This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Ocean Healer

Hello hivers, I just decided to make a post in this community for the first time. @dreeyor has been showing me some of the beautiful arts and he made me do this. This is my version of the ocean healer using informations from this post.
My version is quite different and her abilities includes petrification and water imitation. She also has a dark side that enables her give abilities to other water creatures and controlling them. She is skilled as a warrior and loves hand to hand combat which reduces her ability to use much of her powers but makes her wound heal as fast as lightning. Her powers becomes more aggressive at sunset. She can become monstrous at night but that's if it's a serious treat. She takes the lead during a
battle and hates staying behind as other healers would. She can only be defeated by a powerful fire healer, I guess I'll leave you do design that.
Prosess:

Thanks for viewing