Persistent Pursuit of Progress: Maximizing Stake and Claim in the Holozing Project.

Like I say, this life is full of improvement, and that's part of what makes us better. Ever since the holozing stake and claim have started, I have always wanted to stake so high and also claim so much because my goal is to get a better stake in the holozing project. I once shared a post some weeks ago about how I tried delegating my HP, Which I couldn't do because of the mistake I made.

Now I got back, and I delegated some amount of 500 HP back, and ever since then, I have been working towards delegating and now have been able to delegate 650. This morning, I calmed about 105 zing tokens from the delegation of 650 which I did some days ago.

This morning, in the process of delegating more HP from what I have, I decided to add another 100 HP to my delegation now to make it 750 in total. And from what I have delegated before now, I have been able to acquire a 2k zing stake, and now I am on my way to acquiring 3k and even 4k in the process, and now that I have delegated more HP, I would be able to claim more reward to increase my stake.

The struggle continues until I get to my set goals of 10k zing stake. But that can't be the end because I will continue to delegate as long as I have more HP, and I will continue to claim as long as I have HP, which I can use to delegate to the project. We should continue to delegate and stake in support of the project while waiting for the launch of the original gaming period.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency