Delegating for the Future: How I Increased My Holozing Stake and Why You Should Too. It

Some days ago, I shared a post about how I mistakenly did the wrong delegation on my closing account and how it happened and ended. Actually, after that day, I have always been anticipating the day that, depending on delegation, which I did, Will come back into my account so that I will be able to delegate back to holozing what I wanted to delegate initially. While I was checking through my account yesterday, I discovered that my pending delegation had been added to my initial, so I went straight to do the delegation the normal way I was supposed to do it.

I went back to the holozing site, where I do most of my delegations in my claims, and I imputed 500 of my HP to delegate to holozing. After I did this delegation, I remembered that I was supposed to do more, so I decided to add another 50 to it again, which is making 550 HP, which I have delegated to holozing, and it feels good because I will be able to earn more even beyond what I have been earning before.

I wish I was able to acquire more HP to be able to dedicate better to holozing because I believe so much in this project and I know it has a better future, and you better plan for everyone delegated to it. And when I remember, I have to claim what I have delegated. I came into my account today to claim, and I saw that I have about some rewards, and I claimed about 62 holozing token to add to my current one

In the process of claiming, I noticed this evening that there was a rise in the price of holozing, and it has moved from 0.005, which it was and has now moved to 0.007, which it is as of when I wrote this post. I strongly believe that a better thing is coming as far as this game is concerned, and, as I do say, it's a gradual process. To everyone who has a strong belief in the future of this token or the game, I congratulate you because you have done the right thing.

Accumulation of this token will allow a lot of things to be done. Now that it has been listed for exchange and swap, it is a better one, and I feel it will make everyone who has held it back a lot easier because they have kept it for so long, and I believe the price will be worth the keeping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency