Holozing is one of the best web3 game

Hello Hives, in this community.
Web 3 generally refers to the third generation of the web, focused on decentralization and user empowerment.

A few days ago I learned the Holozing Game and it's was a great game and I think is the greatest web3 game so far in this Blockchain.

The knowledge, the art, the way the game is thought and it's creator (who have been in Hive for a long period of time) it's was marvelous.

I came back home in the evening I find my mom and my siblings talking about Holozing, I ask them is the game great and they said is the best game and I told them that is a web3 Blockchain and also a Cryptocurrency.

I ask my mom how she find the game, she said she came across it and she Never knew it was a web3 Blockchain.

The real revolution of the web3 game like @holozing is the possibility of being an integral part of the project? None, so we all root @holozimg success because it would mean that we players have won too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now