My Design of Holozing Electric Rabbit Shirt! (Printed it on a SHIRT!) 😊

senchans hiveblog thumbnail rabbit.jpg

A wonderful day to you hive & holozing 😍 , i am @senchans presenting my shirt design of Electric Rabbit, i might be quite inactive from time to time but arts is still one of my favorite stress reliever method.

Bringing my digital design from canva into life by that i mean on a shirt, i commonly use canva when it comes to digital design because it is user-friendly interface.For now lets discuss about my design.

As you can see how user-friendly canva is even if you are a newbie to this online tool you could design a shirt of your own. Below are the screenshots of my steps in canva.

1st

first step.JPG

2nd

2nd step.JPG

3rd

3rd step.JPG

The final design that i saved as png file

holozing rabbit.png

Now the heat press process

I printed in on our sublimation printer and right after that i prepared the heat press and wait until it reach the right amount of temperature.

heat press process.jpg

Some photos of me and my bubbly nephew CALEB! 😍

IMG_20240131_155501.jpgIMG_20240131_155503.jpg

Thats all for today until then! BYE 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency