My design of colored holozing character printed on shirt using sublimation ink

1.png

A wonderful day to you hive & holozing 😍, I'm @senchans. Today I decided to make another design on my plain tshirt which is the holozing characters. I hope you will like it.

I start crafting this holozing shirt design using canva.Turning my digital design from canva is really an exciting feeling.

πŸ’–I imported the image that i got from the holozing website, right after that i use the BG remover option under edit photo.
1st.JPG
πŸ’– Next is the holozing letters/logo.
2nd.JPG
πŸ’– Using magic eraser tool i remove the o between L and Z
3rd.JPG
πŸ’– I replaced the O using Miu.
4th.JPG
πŸ’– Then print it on an A4 sublimation paper using sublimation ink. We just recently refilled our printer with a cheap CUYI sublimation ink which i bought on shoppee.
5th.JPG


πŸ’–Now i start on the heat press process. 🎨 For this process i prepared the heat press machine first and set the temperature at 210 and set the timer for 35 seconds. I made sure the plug is stable so it does not delay my work. I prepared the printed Holozing shirt design and an old cotton spandex, shirt subli prints works best or better with high polyester fabrics.

2.png

πŸ’–I just waited for the heatpress to reach at least 195 temp so that i could start the process. Do not ever forget to pre-heat the fabric you will be printing the design so that it will not deform the design make sure that is very clean and ready for transfer. Right after that place the printed subli paper , printing it should be mirrored because that is how you place the paper right facing the fabric so it is placed like a mirror. Made sure you place it plenty-stable.
3.png

πŸ’–Place a teflon sheet over that fabric and over the paper. I forgot to buy a heat resistant paper so the paper will not move, i hope i remember to purchase it online later. Then we are ready to pull the lever and press our holozing design print.
4.png

πŸ’– Okay temperature check
5.png
πŸ’– Outfit Check with my nephews 🀣
6.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency