Creature Fan Art : MECHA FIRE WOLF

Hello there, holozing project fans. On this occasion, I will create a drawing based on my imagination of the character from Holozing, the fire wolf.

In the following link, I've also created this character's evolution in Holoart. So, this time, I took advantage of the opportunity to design an evolutionary form of the fire wolf.

I was inspired by Digimon, where the most powerful evolution is a hybrid of a robot and a monster. I imagine the fire wolf's evolutionary form to be a mecha with fire wings. Fire surrounds its neck and head in its initial form, as seen in the image.

However, in the image I created, the flames with a V shape on the neck are now flame wings.

The creation procedure is as follows:

Create basic shapes


Draw details on various sections


Create detailed lines and one-of-a-kind basic coloring shapes.


Colorizes the image.


Provides shadows to various parts of the image


Final drawing with background

That is the result of my imagined evolution of the fire wolf monster. Hopefully, this artwork will bring joy and inspiration to Holozing game fans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now