Creature Fan Art : MECHA CHIRPLE

Hello, Holozing lovers. Meet again in my post this time. After creating the Mecha version of Fire Wolf in the link , I attempted to create the Mecha version of Chirple. One of the newest creatures released by official Holozing.

This character is a bird, similar to a parrot. You can see the appearance in Holozing's latest post, as shown below.

Because the type is a creature with forest elements, the dominant green color seems appropriate. I'll transform this adorable creature into a mecha with flapping wings that can shine.

Here is the creation process.

Begin by drawing a design sketch. I still maintain the same pose as the chirple character in the image above. It's just that I created a design with legs that resemble robots. After making the legs, I focused on finishing the wings before coloring this mecha character.


The next step is to provide the base color. I chose yellow and green as the primary colors for this character. The mecha's appearance suggests that it is wearing armor on its chest. In addition, robotic elements are present on the legs and wing arms.


At this point, I began to add some shading to the mecha characters. Several parts have also been updated with new details.


The next step is to create a glow-in-the-dark effect. Before we begin, some background details.


This is the result of using a black background color.


This is the result after applying the lens blur effect; it resembles a comic design. It also highlights the lightning in the background.

What are your thoughts? Hopefully, this artwork will bring joy and inspiration to Holozing game enthusiasts.

This concludes my post for the Holozing contest. I hope it pleases everyone.

Thank you so much for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now