Ocean Female a Wonderful Healer from HoloZing | Artwork

C/Holozing Community

Ocean Female a Wonderful Healer from HoloZing | Artwork

English
Spanish

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great week. Today I decided to do another drawing inspired by HoloZing, for this occasion I wanted to draw a character, I was between Forest Male and Ocean Female but I decided for Ocean Female because she has very nice colors, she transmits me a lot of peace, she also has an incredible style and an angelic face. For this drawing I used:

  • A white sheet
  • Colors
  • Black marker
  • Blue, white, green and black cold paint.
  • Brushes.

I hope you like it.💙

Holiis a todos, espero que estén teniendo una muy buena semana. Hoy me animé a hacer otro dibujito inspirado en HoloZing, para esta ocasión quería dibujar a un personaje, estaba entre Forest Male y Ocean Female pero me decidí por Ocean Female ya que tiene unos colores muy lindos, me transmiten mucha paz, también tiene un estilo increíble acompañado de un rostro angelical. Para este dibujo utilicé:

  • Una hoja blanca
  • Colores
  • Marcador negro
  • Pintura al frío azul, blanca, verde y negra.
  • Pinceles.

Espero les guste.💙


b9737149-746d-462e-b7ed-b117f38f4dd8.jpg


First I made the sketch on a white sheet and when it was ready I corrected the crooked lines.

Then I began to paint the face with flesh color, it is very very light. Then I painted the hair, for this I used a very light green color, and for the hair behind the ears I used a darker green.

Primero hice el boceto en una hoja blanca y cuando estuvo listo corregí las líneas torcidas.

Luego comencé a pintar la cara con color carne. Luego pase a pintar el cabello, para esto utilicé un color verde muy claro, y para el cabello detrás de las orejas use un verde más oscuro.

1706142112718.jpg

1706142112679.jpg

1706142112699.jpg

1706142336406.jpg

I painted the parts that were in light green and then I painted the parts that were in navy blue. I colored the details of her headband and leash. Then I painted her eyes in blue and green and her eyebrows in navy blue.

I outlined everything in black, taking care that the lines were not too thick, especially the lines of the eyes and mouth.

When everything was outlined I started to do the shadows. For the hair I used navy blue, since she is related to water I wanted to give her that effect. The other shadows I did with black color.

Fui pintando las partes que iban de color verde claro y luego pinté lo que iba en color azul marino. Coloree los detalles de su cintillo y la correa. Luego pinté sus ojos con color azul y verde y sus cejas de color azul marino.

Remarqué todo en negro, teniendo cuidado de que las líneas no quedarán tan gruesas en especial las líneas de los ojos y la boca.

Cuando estuvo delineado todo comencé a hacer las sombras. Para el cabello utilicé color azul marino, ya que ella está relacionada con el agua quería darle ese efecto. Las otras sombras si las hice con color negro.

1706142393609.jpg

1706142393590.jpg

1706142440214.jpg


The background was made with blue paint and I added a few touches of white to give the effect that it is the sea. I also added some white paint chips. And I drew some jellyfish in pink and white.

I mixed water with green paint for the shadows in her hair, pink for her cheeks and blue for the touches on her jacket. To finish I added some white dots in the eyes and hair.

El fondo lo hice con pintura azul y le di unos toques en blanco para que diera el efecto de que es el mar. Tambien le agregué chispas de pintura blanca. Y dibuje unas medusas en color rosado y blanco.

Mezcle agua con pintura verde para las sombras que se ven en su cabello, rosada para sus mejillas y azul para los toques que se ven en su chaqueta. Para culminar agregué unos puntitos blancos en los ojos y cabello.

1706142440193.jpg

1706142440171.jpg


I love this drawing and how the colors match, especially her hair and eyes, it reminds me a lot of the colors of the sea at sunset. I hope you like it a lot, see you next time friends 💙.

To end the publication I want to thank all the nice support I've been receiving, reading your comments motivates me a lot to continue making my drawings, here are all the pictures I took to this beautiful drawing.💙

Me encanta este dibujo y como compaginan los colores, en especial su cabello y ojos, me recuerda mucho a los colores del mar en un atardecer. Espero les guste mucho, nos vemos a la próxima amigos.💙

Ya para finalizar la publicación quiero agradecer todo el lindo apoyo que he estado recibiendo, leer sus comentarios me motiva muchísimo a seguir haciendo mis dibujitos, a continuación todas las fotitos que le tomé a este hermoso dibujo.💙

1706142464912.jpg

1706142464975.jpg

1706142464999.jpg

Sin 12345.jpg

1706142465121.jpg

1706142464890.jpg

1706142464953.jpg

@raven04💜
@raven04💜
Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Editor/Collage
Editor/Collage
Canva
Canva
Portada
Cover
PIXLR
PIXLR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency