This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🍃 Healer Forest, female 🌿 | Line art drawing 🌿

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! A few days ago while I was at my desk without much to do, I was looking at posts from people in the Holozing community and I saw some fanart of the forest healer and well I'm not going to lie, I felt like drawing her too, but in line art style. So I share with you the process of this drawing and I hope you like it.

Hola gente bonita! ¡Espero estén súper bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Hace unos días atrás estando en mi escritorio sin mucho que hacer, estuve viendo publicaciones de persones en la comunidad de Holozing y vi algunos fanart de la sanadora del bosque y bueno no les voy a mentir, me entraron ganas de dibujarla también, pero al estilo arte lineal. Así que les comparto el proceso de este dibujo y espero les guste.


IMG_20240907_143807.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🍃🍀🌿 Healer Forest, female 🍃🍀🌿

Forest, female..jpeg

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started structuring the face, taking the original illustration. I changed some things to make my version, so I also give another aspect to the drawing and make it a little more to my liking. One of the things I changed was the hair and the crown or natural tiara that you can see in the original illustration, they were not big changes, but there they are.

Comencé estructurando el rostro, tomando en cuanto la ilustración original. Cambia algunas cosas para hacer mi versión, así también le doy otro aspecto al dibujo y lo hago un poco mas a mi gusto. Una de las cosas que cambie fue el cabello y la corona o diadema natural que se ve en la ilustraron original, no fueron grandes cambios, pero ahí están.

IMG_20240907_124135.jpgIMG_20240907_131454.jpg

I make the sketch little by little, trying not to make too many mistakes and avoid staining the composition with too much graphite. When I have the sketch ready, I proceed to detail it all, but before I pass over it with a moldable eraser to remove a little graphite pencil and thus leave the whole sketch more defined and begin to detail it.

Voy haciendo le boceto poco a poco, tratando de no equivocarme tanto a la hora de hacerlo y así evitar manchar la composición del mismo con mucho grafito. Cuando tengo listo el boceto, procedo a detallarlo todo, pero antes le paso por encima de este un borrador moldeable para quitar un poco lápiz grafito y así dejar todo el boceto mas definido y comenzarlo a detallarlo.

IMG_20240907_133820.jpgIMG_20240907_140637.jpg

I use two different mechanical pencils at the time of detailing the drawing, which are 2 and 0.5 millimeters, this helps me to define the sketch with the mechanical pencil of 0.5 and then to give contrast to it or to make thicker lines that simulate shadows, I do it with the mechanical pencil of 2 millimeters, I feel that this gives another aspect to the drawing and makes it look more striking.

Uso dos portaminas diferentes a la hora de detallar el dibujo, los cuales son de 2 y 0.5 milímetros, esto me ayuda a definir el boceto con el portaminas de 0.5 y luego para darle contraste al mismo o hacer lineas mas gruesas que simulen sombras, lo hago con el portaminas de 2 milímetros, siento que eso le da otro aspecto al dibujo y lo hace ver mas llamativo.

IMG_20240907_142119.jpgIMG_20240907_142911.jpg

What I do to finish the whole drawing, is to add the final details, such as the glitters that I love. I detail one or another thing and that's it folks, that would be all.

Lo que hago para finalizar todo el dibujo, es agregar los detalles finales, como son los brillos que me encantan. Detallo una que otro cosa y listo amigos, eso seria todo.

¡I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🍃🍀🌿 Sanadora del bosque, femenina 🍃🍀🌿 Jesber's Version◽️⬛️


IMG_20240907_143823.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240907_143838.jpg


imagen.png

Summary of the Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif


image.png

IMG_20240907_143830.jpg
Thanks for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator