Happy Valentine's Day! ¡Feliz día de San Valentín! | Grass Racoon: Fan Art \ Animated Pixel Art [Esp-Eng]


¡Saludos comunidad! ¡Hoy el amor se siente en el aire! Y por esa razón quiero compartir con ustedes este fan art que hice con motivo al dia de San Valentin.

Greetings community! Today love is in the air! And for that reason I would like to share with you this fan art that I made for Valentine's Day.


━━━━━━ ◦ ♥️ ◦ ━━━━━━


Para ello realicé este pixel art animado de nuestra adorable criatura "Grass Racoon" sosteniendo un cartelito con un corazón grande que palpita, mientras otros corazones pequeños vuelan en el aire.

To do this, I made this animated pixel art of our adorable creature "Grass Racoon" holding a sign with a big heart that beats, while other small hearts fly in the air.



Para realizar esta ilustración usé la tecnica del pixel art como mencioné anteriormente y aqui les dejo algunas capturas de lo que fué todo el proceso creativo.

To make this illustration I used the pixel art technique as I mentioned before and here I leave you some screenshots of what the entire creative process was.


Boceto | Sketch



Proceso de Coloreado | Coloring Process



Resultado Final | Final Result



¡Bueno! ¡No me queda más que despedirme, no sin antes desearles a todos que pasen un Feliz dia de San Valentin en compañia de sus seres amados!
¡Gracias por pasar y leer mi post!
¡Hasta otra oportunidad!


<━━━━ ♥️♥️━━━━<


Well! I have nothing left but to say goodbye, but not before wishing everyone a Happy Valentine's Day in the company of their loved ones!
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post!
Until another chance!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency