Holozing Poster Designing Contest: Fire Wolf

Hello everyone!

Today I want to share with you my first participation in the Holozing Backgrounds contest organized by @holozing

I choose to make background for Fire wolf. It's was as if it will be difficult at the start, by at last I gave the very best of me.

Below are the store I use

In the first step, I first added the colors I want to use on a white background

After adding the colors, I used smudge tool to blend the colors I added.

I use pen told with white colors and orange color to add some objects that looks like drop on the background and some green grass

I later imported the fire wolf to the background as the final step.

I used Autodesk sketchbook to make this background, thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency