In 1 drawing: Grass Racoon, my version of the Female Forest Healer with a tattoo? 🤔


Hellooo friends! I'm here again, improving my digital drawing technique thanks to the inspiration of the Holozing project which I support and I'm looking forward to the sale of the starter packs.

Again I bring another proposal for the healers, this time female forest healer, which for some time I wanted to dedicate a drawing that brings new features to her.🖌

I want to show you the drawing process little by little through the IbisPaint application, using a Tab Galaxy S6 and also my phone because I had a technical failure on the Tab that I finally solved. 👨‍🔧

So let's start...

First I designed a sketch to guide me, trying to create a beautiful woman, with simple clothes and showing humility and charisma through her eyes and style.




This time I used new brushes that I have been getting to know in the application of ibisPaint tools in my studio. ✍️

For example the flat opaque watercolor brush, dugmfumed pencil, dashed lines and leaning on the ones I like: Airbrush, Soft Pen, and Blurred Pencil.




I was placing the base colors of the drawing and in other layers I was enlarging contrasts, light and shadows, all this in a time of 7 hours.

And this was the result

...
..
.


Finally I liked the simple and cheerful style that the healer shows, besides her tattoo I loved the way she looks. I also thought it was very nice to put her together with Grass Racoon who has synergy with our beautiful forest helaer.

I hope you liked this post, for me it was a pleasure to bring you another drawing to contribute my grain of sand to the project. ✨️

I'll be back soon! 🫶 Bye! 👋
@legra


PS 1: JOIN this beautiful Holozing game here
PS 2: I used Inleo's fontend for this post. Place not only for crypto and economics, but for all kinds of posts.



All images are my property. Translation by Deepl.com. I used my Samsung A13 phone and a Tab S6 Lite. Ibis Paint drawing application.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency