This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fan Art: Dragzi, a Dragon-type creature Inspired by the Holozing World!

Hello Holozing!

Good midnight from this side of the world. I had insomnia, my problem is suffering from that and anxiety is the bright spot. But since there is always a silver lining, I started to draw a little and between scribbling and scribbling (I started drawing cats, then landscape), it finally turned out to be something worth spending time on. This is when this Fan Art that I present to you was born, its name is: Dragzi. What did you think of the name @hopestylist?? I still think I have the touch to name my digital children 🤣.

1000013183.png

For now, I'm in love with the result I got, so I couldn't wait to share it here in the community. He is a fire type, his bearing, his strength and his stylized body make him a creature worthy of admiration. But don't let his warm eyes fool you, because you could get lost in the flames of his character and be defeated in battle by his conviction. This is what I think of the character, I hope I have conveyed that essence to you with my drawing.

I comment that when I gave my username to the finished drawing, I felt a little confused, previously I used to give it a common name that I use on Instagram to share my drawings, "cakecat_ilustraciones". But now I have started with @lacochinaensalsa, which is my Hive user, this due to a new community rule. @kstreet would you be so kind as to show me the right way? (I apologize in advance for the mention). Although equally if it is "cakecat_ilustraciones or @lacochinaensalsa", my good, I leave it to your thoughts and criteria. Just thinking about the future.


1000013181.png

Let's do this quickly, let's get to the drawing process:

I have tried to simplify the drawing process, as I said, it was born after several, several doodles later. For the initial layout, and the entire process that entails, I have used my tablet, digitizing pen and Medibang Paint, as a drawing program. Initially I started making lines and trying to shape a silhouette, I have been inspired by dragons and their stylized body, in addition to fire and characteristic tones. Next came the outline, cleaning the outline, base colors, details and shadows. Here are screenshots of parts of the process:

1000013147.png1000013148.png
1000013150.png1000013151.png1000013152.png

1000013155.png

1000013156.png1000013157.png1000013160.png
1000013163.png1000013164.png1000013166.png

Here the result of the process:

1000013181 (1).png

Dragzi Image Background:

As for the background, I have made it separate in layers and then arranged according to my convenience. For this one I worked with a single brush, and some tones within the fire and earth palette. For the bamboo leaf effect, I have chosen Fill. I've played around with the opacity.

1000013171.png1000013170.png

Here the result of the process:

1000013182.png

And the union of both is...

1000013183.png


For this occasion, it seems to be everything. If you made it this far, thank you very much for your time. Greetings, La Cochina en Salsa says goodbye.

Drawing application for character and background: Medibang Paint Pro.
Translation: Google Translator.
Texts, photographs, screenshots and editions of my authorship/original content.


1000013178.png