LIGHT FEMALE HEALER | Holozing Healer Traits Entry - Plus Evolved Infurno Form Fanart

final thumbnail.jpg

Holo everyone here! Good Day to @kstreet and @acidyo as always kudos to the unwavering efforts of the whole team even those people who are behind the scenes. So basically this post or artwork of mine is a double purpose one both fanart as well as a proposal to a new look of light female healer or new traits. Let me first explain the healer traits...

Female Light Healer Traits

  • Ponytail Hair with Light crown or head accessories as her hair tie. Also I made her hair a lil bit of ash color well you could go with white too depends on your preference. Also I changed the front hair or bangs style

  • Next is the hoodie with long sleeves with a lightning emblem or logo printed on it, to top it up there's also a not fully worn black or dark colored jacket over it.

  • Next is the brown shorts and the straps on her legs ( well I put a strap there for some reason may be holozing items could be held there.)

  • I go full body this time around also added a running shoes there for faster running 😁.


INFURNO EVOLVED FORM

its just my imagination that I translated into art form, there are a couple of names that popped out from head first is Torchifur and the other one is Blaziwoof, tho you could argue that those two names sounded a lil bit cuter than Infurno and the names I should be dropping are more intimidating but hey it is what it is for now. I think the evolved form I sketched should suffice for now. I just made this blazing wolf bigger than the healer so it could carry her. I will explain more details in the art process so lets go!..


ART PROCESS

-As always I start with messy blue lines but you could opt to use any different colors its just my own preference.
1.jpg

  • Then I started to draw a clean lineart of the female light healer
    2.jpg

  • Next is the infurno evolved form lineart.
    3.jpg

  • started with the base color of female light healer.
    4.jpg
  • then the base color of evolved infurno form, so on this stage I realized to instead a regular purr on the lower mouth then why not change it into flames so with that I changed quite a bit from the first form of infurno which the eyebrows are the ones with flames. Also added flames on its four paws or legs. Okay on to our next step...
    5.jpg
  • Basically this is the rendering process where shadings and highlights are done, as always I started with the human
    6.jpg
  • Now rendering the wolf...
    7.jpg

-This step is formulating what the background would look like , I think why not use the Z logo or Zing token logo for this as this also promotes the token as well right.
8.jpg

  • I love to actually use the builtin clouds background of clip studio paint! But there's no ground so I drew a bunch of grass to cover the field and render it to compliment our subject , I also changed the blue Zing logo into an orange one.
    9.jpg
  • FINAL LOOK

final thumbnail.jpg

Thanks for dropping by everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency