Holozing - Electric Rabbit Fan Art

Hello everyone! Hoping all of you are well! Today, I would like to share another artwork.

It's my first time posting in this community! I really hope you like this, I was posting everyday this week since I have been very inactive, and now, I have more time for my art, but this will be my last post for a while.... Nah, I'll try to post once or twice a week.

This is my latest drawing which I just finished yesterday, a fan art of Electric Rabbit! I really tried to capture the cartoony shape but I really wanted to show what I think it looks like when charging an attack that's why the colors are different, but I did use the original colors for the base! And after finishing it I thought, this looks like an actual rabbit! 😂 But I still hope you like it!

Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures:

See! I use the original colors!

Thanks for checking my post! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency