[Fan Art] Woolio and Forest Healer! 💖

Holo! ✨

Finally a new creature! 🤩 I was guessing a dragon type, whaha. But this creature is fluffy and huggable. ☺️ The team is working on the game and some hiccups were encountered through the process so let's be patient. 😌 I know this game will be epic! ✨

Check out Woolio and Woolitz here.

Currently, I have 9.13k ZING staked.

Art Process

woolioandforesthealer7.png

Sketch first the pose and details of the characters. I wanted a cute, cuddle pose for these two. Thanks for Pinterest for the YCHs for references. Next, I added another layer for the lineart.

woolioandforesthealer5.png

woolioandforesthealer4.png

Next, fill the spaces with the base colors. The triangles on Woolio's head as well as the color remind me of Thousand Sunny of One Piece. I started first with less saturated base colors and then used an airbrush for the shadowings and blush.

woolioandforesthealer3.png

woolioandforesthealer2.png

After the soft shadows, I used a solid brush for the cell shadowing. I used a blur brush to soften the hard edges. I added the highlights by using a flat brush and a smudge brush. Used a soft pink color for the background.

Final Art

woolioandforesthealer7.png

Here, I just added hearts and sparks for extra detail. On the background is an image heart from the asset store and then put it on a multiply mode. Lastly, I added the white border.

Finished art! 🐑

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart

Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

©️jijisaurart

👾 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency