Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion | Holozing Fanart & Entry To Splinterlands Art Contest

"Drawing things makes them seem more real and makes me feel more alive." ~David Gentleman

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________

Hello Holozing Community!!! I'm excited to share my new creation of fan art combining Splinterlands Character "Thanalorain Scion" and Holozing Character "Forest Healer Girl". Yup! You got right it's "Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion". I hope you would like this magical combination. Without much ado let's discuss its creation step by step.

The original picture of the real characters are following 👇:

Thanalorian Scion :

Image Source

Forest Healer Girl :

Image Source

I used following things to draw this character :

  • Lead Pencil
  • Gold Fish Color Pencils
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • A4 Size White Paper
  • Glitter Colors

Lets discuss the steps of mix and match of two amazing and inspiring characters in details 👇:

Step 1 : As usual drawing face of the characters is the base of whole work. I draw long wavy hair of Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion. In my opinion lengthy hair suits female much that's why I chose it to be long.

Step 2 :

After drawing the base of the face and head I forwarded towards drawing the upper body parts of Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion.

Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion is greeting her fan in Indian style or you may say she is practicing her magic abilities.

Step 3 : In this step I forwarded my pencil to draw the dress and face features of the Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion. In the real looks of the Thanalorian Scion is quite dangerous monster but as forest healer it reflects as an angel.

Step 4 : As you know deadly monster has been turned into angel with forest healer abilities, so I decided to add wings. Wings reflect that Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion has the ability to fly. This addition has made her like fairy.



Step 5 : In this step I draw two mushroom plants besides Forest Healer Thanalorian Scion and added some leaves on her dress to prominent her forest healer looks.

Step 6 : In the last step I re-checked and give the final touch to my character. My black pointer was not working so I highlighted the drawing with blue-ink pen.

Step 7 : In the final step I color the drawing Thanalorian Scion as Forest Healer that is ready to present 👇:

I was confused about choosing a color for dress that's why I added multi-color circle with the help of glitter colors that make it more attractive.

I hope you would like my work :).

This blog is my submission to Splintersland Art Contest week 302.

That's all for today's blog.

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency