Staking and Delegation Weekly Report #8 | YR. 2024

Greetings to everyone. I forgot to post my Weekly Report of my Staking and Delegation rewards earlier today but yeah I think it's still in the 7 days mark.

Anyway, You can also check my previous report from last week here: Staking and Delegation Weekly Report #7 | YR. 2024

This Week Report

So today this afternoon I visited my profile to check my Delegation and Staking rewards. This week I accumulated 43.511 ZING tokens from my HP delegation rewards and 4.075 ZING tokens from my staking rewards.

My latest ZING tokens in staked is 738.79 with 28.40% APR.

What's New?

Radiant and Holomax Mutation

The artworks for Radiant and Holomax are superb.
for more details about this, you can check Holozing blog
or just click this blog title: Radiant and HoloMax

I'm also planning to add some HP delegation to holozing game this coming March.

Ending Message

I'm still busy in the web3 game space but like I said in my last post I will push myself to make an art blog 3 times a week and I'm still finalizing my entry for Healer traits.

And yeah, Again you can still join this movement or this community and earn some rewards by investing, delegating, and staking. Let's support this game and play to have fun with other players and be rewarded.

So yeah, I think that's it for my Holozing Reward Weekly Report see you again next week. Ciao!


Holozing Socials

• Official Website👈

• Hive Account👈

• Delegation Account👈

• Twitter/X Account👈


Some of the images that I used here are credited to the Holozing Game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency