This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing inspired by wrackoo(holozing fanart)🦝🦝

Video edited in capcut

Hello to everyone in this community #holozingcommunity.Hope you all are doing great and enjoying good health.This is my first time posting in this community and today i am gonna share a fanart of one of the creatures from the holozing game.
Today i made a chracter wrackoo which is basically a card among Alpha starters.

Here i drew him posing in a superhero style with his intense eyes and his pointing hands.I love this chracter so much cause he always looks so mean and rude.
So let me tell you guys how i made this drwaing:

Material required

1)sketchbook
2)pencil
3)water colours
4)Black pen

The process

1)First i took a page from my sketchbook and started making the sketch.
I used a sketchbook page because its easy to erase from that paper without messing up your sketch.

For me the most difficult part was the eyes and the mouth part because the angry look on his face was the key of the character so i wanted it to perfect.
2)Then i traced the whole sketch with a black pencil.I usually do it with a black pointer but i don't have one right now.


3)Then started colouring the whole racoon. I used green,skin,black,red and yellow colour.Mostly I used water colours but i used acrylic colours in some parts.


And then i coloured the remaining flower part and its ready.

The colouring part is always the most satisfying and favourite part of mine.It feels so good and i usually do that when i am stressed out.
I loved the outcome alot.Hope you guys also loved the fanart.
Feel free to share your opinions in the comments.
Bye Bye
Take care 😊😊