My Current Progress in #HOLOZING Game - What's my Strategy Ahead - Buying #ZING?

Hey All,

Ok its been a month now that I became part of this vibrant community #HOLOZING. The GAME #HOLOZING, will be an immersive roleplaying adventure game that is currently being developed exclusively on the HIVE platform. Excited about it then you can visit the HOLOZING game portal here. . The game whitepaper is already out and the in game currency token is named #ZING which is currently being traded on internal market i.e. Hive-engine and as of writing this article you can buy 1 #ZING for 0.01 HIVE. To be honest the price has come down drastically and is almost trading at its all time low price. If you have been looking for an entry then I guess this is the right time to grab some #ZING tokens before its too late. Considering all the factors, I decided to put a buy order for almost 2K #ZING tokens at a lower price i.e. 0.012 #HIVE then being sold for. Lets see if this order gets filled in a day or two and if not then I would increase the price but for now the hope is that my order would be filled hopefully & flingers crossed.

My #ZING Reward Summary...

Lets check some numbers around the #ZING rewards for me. Before we get to that a quick glance on the marketcap which is sitting around $75K+ and total ZING supply has reached 15+ Million and out of which 11+ Million #ZING is staked which is yielding an APR of above 61% at the moment. Now speaking of my stake as seen from the following image, I have close to 145+ #ZING rewards to be claimed - these are the #ZING rewards that I get in a day for all the 5K+ ZING staked and around 2.5K+ HIVE POWER delegated to @zingtoken account here on #HIVE not that bad I would say. I am happy with the rewards, I am receiving daily and most of it is being redirected back to the staking pool.

My ZING-SWAP.HIVE Liquidity Pool targeting 20th Spot - 100K+ ZING

This is the main part that I wanted to highlight in this blog post and my plans ahead for ZING-SWAP.HIVE Liquidity Pool. One can only earn liquid ZING by entering this pool and if they have POSH token in their wallet. I entered this pool with by adding approximately 20 HIVE and 450+ ZING tokens in the pool.

And as of today you can see my stake has increased to - My Share which is 0.56% with almost 15k+ ZING / 210 HIVE and if I see my spot in the liquidity pool then I am at 42th position. No doubt, I can do this immediately as I have liquid HIVE in my wallet but its the #ZING price that I am waiting for to be a bit more cheaper here before I grab all the required #ZING tokens from the internal market. But for now I will keep an eye on the price of the token and already have bid in place for 2K+ tokens rest will take action as the opportunity strikes. Apart from increasing my stake in the ZING/SWAP.HIVE liquidity pool, I also have a target to get to a point of having at least 100K+ #ZING tokens in the wallet overall. So if I sum up all my investment here then I have close to 35K+ #ZING tokens at the moment in the form of staked and in liquidity pool. So another 75K+ tokens needs to be accumulated. This can only be achieved with a bulk purchase cannot rely fully on the rewards as it will take a long time to achieve my #ZING GOAL of 100K+ tokens. The plan ahead first is to achieve the LP goal and reach to that 20th spot and then focus entirely on buying #ZING tokens. So over all its a BUILD & HODL strategy for ZING and once the game is launched, I will be in a good position to buy as many in game assets with the ZING tokens that I would have accumulated thus far.. thats all for this blog post for now... cheers and happy #HOLOZING... if you are collecting #ZING consider yourself lucky as well are early adopters....:-) there is more to come in the game...chers

Following are some handy Links that you can access for more details about the game:-

official Website- https://holozing.com/
Whitepaper- https://whitepaper.holozing.com/
Discord- https://discord.gg/s9YdYc6p3J
Main account for the HoloZing Game- @holozing
Delegation account- @zingtoken

Have Your Say on the game - #HOLOZING & #ZING Token...

Did you join the #HOLOZING party Yet or not? How are your building your #ZING Stack? HODL Vs SELL? Entered ZING-SWAP.HIVE Liquidity Pool to earn more #ZING Tokens? Would love to know your views/thoughts. Let me know your views in the comment box below... cheers

Are you #HOLOZING Yet? Increasing my ZING-SWAP.HIVE Liquidity Pool to earn more #ZING Tokens & Strategy Ahead...

#holozing #zing #play2earn #nfts #collection #game #web3 #game

Image Credits:: holozing, hive-engine, pro canva license, tribaldex

Best Regards

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency