Water Whale Fanart, Digital Art from Holozing Games characters

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me this time😁

Greetings to the @holozing and @Acidyo teams

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

This time I made Water Whale fanart from the Holozing Games character.

This character is actually easier than the holozing fanart I've ever made, but what makes it challenging is actually creating the background and atmosphere of how this whale can be like in the ocean with views of other sea creatures such as parasitic fish on the whale's body, jellyfish, turtles and also coral rocks and sea plants.

And hopefully my depiction of the sea atmosphere can be conveyed to all of you in this @holozing community😊

I hope you like my post this time.

Work reference:

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for viewing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency