Fire Wolf Fanart, Digital Art from Holozing Games characters

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me this time😁

Greetings to @holozing team and @Acidyo

How are you? I hope you are always healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

This time I made Fire Wolf fanart from the Holozing Games character.

I describe this character as a fierce and very wild WareWolf in a position ready to pounce on prey in the middle of hot lava rocks in the dark of night.

I hope you like my post this time.

Reference to the work:

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating the work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for seeing my blog up to this point, and stay healthy my friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency