Grass Raccoon background design

Greetings friend, this time we will be sharing a design to place the creatures of this great project a background and thus can be more striking and attractive to people. Currently, there is already a small collection of creatures, where each one has a touch and a different ability, being something wonderful and one of the creatures that caught my attention was Grass Raccoon, since its aspect of nature and the combination of green colors is very incredible. Where this time we are going to be using the Canva application and look for the different elements to reach a great result.

res.jpg

pngwing.com 3.png

The first thing I did was to look for the vertical form and from there begin to design, so I already had in mind a little what I wanted to design, also I could not overload the and to place the creature Grass Raccoon, where continuing with the theme of green and what better way to use a forest, forest that has a lot of reflections of sunlight and that I liked, as it could highlight the creature, so I place it, where little by little it was taking shape, also design that forest cost me, since I had to edit it.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

From there I began to place some elements to make it more real and give it a unique touch, where at the bottom I placed some green leaves and thus recreate that the creature was standing on it and has the power to move the leaves, plus a small frame so that the creature is inside it and capture the attention, plus a few small stars in a corner to recreate the great capacity and power that the creature has, from there things began to take another form.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

Next, I placed Grass Raccoon, but I enlarged it and placed it in the background to recreate a kind of effect to it, but I lowered a little the brightness, the image and that way to be able to play with the forest and the rays of light, also for being green it looked very pretty, as also I placed the name to be able to identify the creature.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

From there I proceeded to place a small green background that will be behind the large image of the creature and thus reposition the creature, but this time with its original color, which managed to stand out and be in front of that great forest. Also apply other movements, designs and achieve a great combination of the textures of that small background for the creature.

image.png

image.png

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

At the end I managed to place some stones and change the name of the creature's position, so that it would be more visible and in that way I managed to finish the design of that background.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

6K Token ZING.jpg

pngwing.com 3.png

Main image edited in Canva. @holozing
All photos are capture from my screen.

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency