ANCIENT HOLOZING TOTEM

GREETINGS FRIENDS OF THIS GREAT #holozing COMMUNITY

8.jpg

I hope you have started this week well, in my case I started it with good ideas for #hive and among those is the one that I bring you today in this special post for this @holozing community, for me my favorite fanart and if I had the opportunity to I would do it without thinking about putting it on a t-shirt, it is an art where I take the creatures of the game (without evolutions) and create a totem

starting at the base with WATER WHALE, being the representative of water and the robust and strong base, followed by the playful ELECTRIC RABBIT, then it is the turn of the forest being known as GRASS RACCOON and then the fire howl of FIRE WOLF, already in the In the highest area, those that would be the most recent, such as MIU's hairball, and to crown the totem, there are always birds, which represent the heavens and in this case it is CHIRPLE.

Each one has its well-studied position in order to faithfully represent the traditional ancient totems and with a painting that suggests that it has been carved and painted for a long time and now I leave the creation process to you.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg
And here ends this post of which I am 100% satisfied with what was achieved, I hope you like it as much as I do, see you another time with more #holozing fanarts

ass.png

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
INSTAGRAM HORROR ART: https://www.instagram.com/damocleshorror/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency