I finally joined Holozing

I'm happy to finally join this project.

I had read two to three articles on Holozing, and I keep wondering how it is that, it has a lot of people talking about it, especially with the fact that it hasn't launched into operation with regard to gaming, which is one of the major subjects of the project.

This shows that it has a big ground that's large enough to carry a large number of people around. It has good support from highly reputable people in the blockchain, which should, to some extent, be able to make people see that it's a "here to stay" project.

Holozing

First of all, it's a gaming project with loads of good features. It's an adventurous one, with fights. For those of us who like fighting games, this is surely going to get you glued to your screen. It doesn't stop there; there's also training, the catching of monsters, and healing.
It's a Web 3 game with true ownership,a game where you earn as you partake in the fun. Just like other play2earn games where you earn tokens, this one is not exceptional. You earn $Zing tokens as you play this, and it'll interest you to know that this Zing token is listed on various exchanges on the hive blockchain already.

Aside from earning from the gaming activity, there are many ways that the team has opened up for anyone to earn even without playing the game, which are as follows:

  1. Delegate Hive power to the Zing account.

First of all, you need to register or log in to the Holozing account with your Hive details, preferably on a keychain.
Then, scroll down on the rewards, and you'll see the spot below:

As you can see above, I delegated 50 HP, and this will earn me a little portion of zing on a daily basis. The higher your HP delegation, the higher the number of zings that get to you on a daily basis. I want to earn and hold this token; that's why I halved my HP to delegate. It's also a call for me to get serious with my blogging.

  1. Have a posh token in your wallet.

This is the easiest one; you earn passively with the POSH token in your account.

It pains me a lot that I don't have any posh tokens in my wallet; I'll need to buy and keep them in order not to miss out on this easiest way of earning Zing.
You don't have to do anything here; just have the posh token, that's all.

  1. Staking your earnings

This is another easy and stress-free one.
When you stake what you've already gotten, you're entitled to earn more. Isn't it amazing?
Let's say you don't have the zing token now. When you buy it on any of the exchanges and stake it, it'll bring more zing to you.

Currently, I don't have any claimed tokens, but once I do, I'm going to stake them all because I want to HODL and not sell.

  1. The liquidity share

    You earn zing token when you add to the liquidity in the blockchain

It seems I'm the last person to join this; however, if there's someone else who's yet to join, kindly go to the official website, https://holozing.com/, and join.
Like I mentioned earlier, use the Keychain app to make it sweatless for you.

If you want to know more, check out the white paper here

Thank you for reading.

All the images used are screenshots I took from the site.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency