Telegram and Discord sticker pack for Holozing

If you're as excited as I am with every sneak peek that is shared about Holozing, then you're going to want to get this awesome sticker pack I just created based on the newest characters in the game, I mean:

Creatures:

  • Electric Rabbit 🐰
  • Fire Wolf 🔥
  • Grass Raccoon 🌿
  • Water Whale 🐳

Healers:

  • Forest Healer 🌳
  • Ocean Healer 🌊
  • Light Healer 🌟

I also added the Holozing logo as an additional sticker. The latter was added after the pack was created so it should be available in about an hour. Hopefully, once this article is published, it will have been included.

To add these stickers to your Telegram account you can use this link:

https://t.me/addstickers/Holozing

And since Holozing's command center is not Telegram, but Discord, I also added them over there... but only 5 of them since the server has not been upgraded and I had no more slots.


To create these stickers I used existing designs and processed them in Adobe Photoshop. I had to remove the background, add a white border, a little bit of shadow and scale the image to 512px x 512px.

Once I had them all it was time to create the pack, for this I used the Telegram bot Stickers and using the /newpack command I declared the creation of a new pack. I was adding each one of the images already processed, I linked each one to an emoji and finally using the command /publish I ordered Telegram to create the pack.

I hope you enjoy it a lot and share it with all the people who, like me, are already loving Holozing.

See you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now